Gokul Blog — A conversation on VoIP, IMS, Cisco and Just about Anything

Deeper analysis of VoIP

Hello y’all

Posted by tggokul on February 22, 2007

The last two or three days, there has been quite some activity on my blog and though my Blog Stats show that the hits on my site are almost the same, my feed stats shows a huge increase. For people who are not familiar, Feed Stats in wordpress tells you how many persons are subscribed to your blog through feeds.

The number of hits statistics is what most people look at, but I am more curious about the people who are subscribed to this blog. They are the regulars. I am very curious to know who are you and do you find the information in this blog useful and can I do anything to make this better? Please drop in a comment whoever you are ( I will not approve the comment if you wish your identity needs to be kept private. Are you really that ashamed to let the world know that you are reading my blogs? 🙂 ).  As Frasier would say “I am listening..”

2 Responses to “Hello y’all”

  1. Anand said

    I happened to come across your site when U reviewed proto.in. Following up on general tech trends.
    May be you can give the full feed to rss feed.

  2. tggokul said

    Hi Anand,

    Thanks for your inputs. Will do the same.

    Gokul

Leave a Reply

 
