Gokul Blog — A conversation on VoIP, IMS, Cisco and Just about Anything

Deeper analysis of VoIP

Light Blogging

Posted by tggokul on February 9, 2007

You might have noticed that my blogging frequency has gone down considerably ( other than quick posts like “Am I better than Gartner? “. Come on, there is no way I am going to pass on an opportunity to toot my own horn however busy I am 🙂 ). The reason being its been a crazy week at work and I have had no time to read/analyze/write about any of my pet technologies.

So many things happen in a week and it makes me appreciate how valuable time is. VoIP does not wait for anybody, it looks like :). Anyway I hope to have some free time over the weekend ( fingers crossed on that) and I plan to meet up with Vivek of Unleashed Networks. This meeting has been long due ( from PROTO.in) and I hope to get some fresh insights. Needless to say, you will all get the exclusive 🙂 Also I have to try out Taazza and look at some technical documents of DhristiSoft and Vembu’s StoreGrid

Looks like its gonna be one busy weekend. Am looking forward to it though…

Leave a Reply

 
