Gokul Blog — A conversation on VoIP, IMS, Cisco and Just about Anything

Deeper analysis of VoIP

Google Reader Error

Posted by tggokul on January 31, 2007

I got this error when I was reading through the various blogs using google reader

gerror.GIF

I have been getting this for sometime now with gmail, but this was the first time I saw this in Google Reader. Google was supposed to be giving us great quality products. They are now looking like the Microsoft we have all come to hate. A month or two ago, there was this whole Gmail account getting deleted fiasco and now I am seeing more of these glitches. Not good, google!!!

And then to top it all the stupid message “This isn’t supposed to happen”; Duh, it just happened,pinhead!!!

2 Responses to “Google Reader Error”

  1. Ganesh said

    I tried Google reader some time back and didn’t like it at all. I use bloglines. Check it out when you get a chance.

  2. tggokul said

    Ganesh,

    I have checked blog lines as well. The problem is I can’t find information as to how to export the feeds in Google Reader to bloglines ( There is quite a few blogs I follow and I am quite lazy to manually move them.). Moving away from Google Reader is surely in my agenda.

    Gokul

Leave a Reply

 
