Gokul Blog — A conversation on VoIP, IMS, Cisco and Just about Anything

Deeper analysis of VoIP

When 99 ain’t too bad!!

Posted by tggokul on January 25, 2007

Yup, I missed the century mark by one. But I am not feeling too sad about that.  WordPress has named this blog the 99th top blog of the day.

I guess most of the credit would go to the posts in readwriteweb and VentureWoods which were linked to my blog.

This blog has seen tremendous activity the last four days ( post-proto) and I am glad that I met few cool people through these pages. I don’t how PROTO.in benefited the companies and VCs ( Vijay, we are still waiting on that), but it sure catapulted this blog to fame. As they say in the movie Spiderman (I like Spiderman, I am him after all) “With greater power comes even more responsibility” and I understand that.

Thank you guys for all the support and to see you guys here regularly.

Leave a Reply

 
