Gokul Blog — A conversation on VoIP, IMS, Cisco and Just about Anything

Deeper analysis of VoIP

PROTO : End Of Sessions

Posted by tggokul on January 21, 2007

That brings us to the close of the sessions in PROTO. It has been one interesting day to say the least. I am going to see whether I can meet up with some of the guys who presented to get a better insight. I will post about those later.

Be sure to check in once I upload the videos. ( Again, they were taken with a N72 and I hope that they come out well.) So I am signing off. It has been a long day and forgive me if there were any errors in my reporting. Trust me, new media reporting ain’t fun šŸ™‚

3 Responses to “PROTO : End Of Sessions”

  1. Vivek said

    Gokul,

    Incredible coverage.

    I am reading your blog now. I hope to catch up with you later this week.

    Vivek (Unleash Networks)

  2. tggokul said

    Vivek,

    Thanks a lot for the kind words. I too hope to meet with you soon. Let me mail you and we will catch up some time.

    Gokul

  3. […] I was at Proto last weekend and it was interesting.. There were 27 company presentations…and Gokul had live blogged it.. I was there for a couple of presentations…and..mostly loitering in the corridor and meeting […]

Leave a Reply

 
