Gokul Blog — A conversation on VoIP, IMS, Cisco and Just about Anything

Deeper analysis of VoIP

Dry Days For Gokul

Posted by tggokul on September 28, 2007

I am in Mumbai for the last one week and in a training for Cisco Voice Portal. To put it quite simply, CVP is one complicated son of a gun :)

Anyway am off for the next two days on a personal vacation and have decided to go dry i.e I will not be connected to the internet. It has been quite a while since I have gone dry for this long. I think my previous record was 12 hrs ( usually my sleep time). So this is going to be quite an effort. I usually feel the pangs at the end of the 15th hour, so will keep you updated as to how that goes.

I assume all is well in the VoIP/tech world since I haven’t had a chance to go through my feeds.

One Response to “Dry Days For Gokul”

  1. […] Comments (RSS) « Dry Days For Gokul […]

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

